Nicolas van der Merwe


Two days……. It’s been a ridiculously heart breaking year.. We worked our buts off, we partied like nobody’s business, I got scared when I heard Leandra was in a car accident, when Oom Nico was rushed to hospital, when my mom phoned to tell me about my dad, but its coming to an end and I’m going to enjoy that end with my family (at least the ones that are around and in Cape Town) I CAN NOT WAIT!

via Nicolas van der Merwe.

~ by Nicolas Fotografi on 14, December 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
