Point and Shoot


My daughter and I went to visit my parents down in Boknes for the school holidays. One would think that a seasoned traveler and photographer like myself would pack all his camera gear, especially since I was traveling in my own car and not by plane, train, bus or somebody else s car .. I suppose its the age thing.. long story short is that I decided to only pack a small Point and Shoot camera. Nifty little thing though, its a Casio Exilim it has a built in GPS so you can see where each and every photo was taken.

Here are a couple of shots from the holiday with Leandra and her step-brother as my willing test subjects / mannequins.. Hahahahaha (Evil laugh)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

~ by Nicolas Fotografi on 3, August 2011.

One Response to “Point and Shoot”

  1. Ag, hoe wens ek nou ek was daar. Beautiful shots!

Leave a Reply

 
